Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers August 17, 2017

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
2018 Charter Review Commission Karl Thomas Musselman	Council Member Flannigan
2018 Charter Review Commission Tane Ward	Council Member Houston
African American Resource Advisory Commission Sheila Craig	Council Member Garza
Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee Ann Denkler	Zoning & Platting Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Ana Aguirre	Zoning & Platting Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Bruce Evans	Zoning & Platting Commission

Waivers

There are no waivers at this time.