

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION AUGUST 21, 2017 6:00PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Karen Hadden, Chair Cary Ferchill, Vice Chair Jim Boyle Shudde Fath Michael Osborne Teresa Reel Mary Katherine Stout Dave Tuttle Stefan Wray Erica Zell (One vacancy)

AGENDA



<u>Cancelled due to Special Called Meeting held August 14, 2017,</u> and due to concerns regarding achieving quorum.