

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION SEPTEMBER 19, 2017 6:30PM

TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Leo Dielmann, Chair

Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair

James Babyak

Rebecca Brenneman

Scott Kohan

Derrick Lesnau

Natasha Madison

Gregory Santiago

Susanne Vaughan

Kaiba White

(One vacancy)

Board Members Able to Attend:

Leo Dielmann, Chair

James Babyak

Rebecca Brenneman

Derrick Lesnau

Kaiba White

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair

Scott Kohan

Natasha Madison

Gregory Santiago

Susanne Vaughan

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to lack of quorum