

Environmental Commission Special-Called Meeting November 8, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. One Texas Center, 505 Barton Springs Road, Room 325 Austin, Texas 78704

Agenda

COMMISSIONERS:

Andrew Creel (D-1) Marisa Perales (D-2) Chair Pam Thompson (D-3) Alesha Istvan (D-4)

Mary Ann Neely (D-5) Brytne Kitchin (D-6) Peggy Maceo (D-7) Vice Chair Hank Smith (D-8) Secretary

Linda Guerrero (D-9) Wendy Gordon (D-10) Brian Smith (Mayor)

CANCELLED

This meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.