Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers November 9, 2017

Nominations

Board/Nominee		Nominated by
Anti-Displacement Task Force Jose Velasquez		Mayor Adler
Anti-Displacement Task Force Raul Alvarez		Mayor Adler
Anti-Displacement Task Force Nefertiti Jackmon		Mayor Adler
Anti-Displacement Task Force John Henneberger		Mayor Adler
Anti-Displacement Task Force Bree Williams		Mayor Adler
Anti-Displacement Task Force Yvette Crawford-Lee		Mayor Adler
Anti-Displacement Task Force Diana Zuniga		Mayor Adler
Anti-Displacement Task Force Ed Wendler, Jr.	Counc	cil Member Alter
Charter Review Commission Joy Authur		Mayor Adler

Waivers

There are no waivers at this time.