## Austin/Travis County Sobriety Center Local Government Corporation

December 13, 2017 6:00 P.M. Travis County Administrative Building Multifunction Room C 700 Lavaca St

Chair:	Judge Nancy Hohengarten	Vice-Chair:	Andy Brown
Secretary:	Bill Brice	Treasurer:	Douglas Smith
Director:	Stephen Strakowski	Director:	Jana Ortega
Director:	Christopher Ziebell	Director:	Mayor Pro Tem Kathie Tovo
Director:	Craig Moore	Director:	Commissioner Margaret Gomez
Director:	(Vacant)		
Ex-Officio:	Travis County Judge Sarah Eckhardt (designee: Roger Jefferies)		
Ex-Officio:	Austin Interim City Manager, Elaine Hart (designee: Asst. City Manager Rey		
	Arellano)		
Ex-Officio:	Austin Interim Chief of Police Brian Manley, (designee: Asst. Chief Justin Newsom)		
Ex-Officio:	Austin Chief of EMS Ernesto Rodriguez (designee: Asst. Chief Jasper Brown)		

Ex-Officio: Austin Public Health Interim Director Stephanie Hayden

## AGENDA

## CANCELLED

## This meeting is cancelled due to lack of quorum.

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. For assistance, please call 512-974-3256 or 512-974-2445 TDD. A person may request a Spanish language interpreter be made available by contacting the City Manager's Office at 512-974-2194 no later than twelve hours before the scheduled time of the item on which the person wishes to speak.