

LGBTQ Quality of Life Advisory Commission Tuesday, January 16, 2018 City Hall Room 1029 301 West 2nd Street Austin, Texas

CURRENT COMISSION MEMBERS:

District	Commissioner	District	Commissioner
1	Kannou (Kimberly) Curette	9	Danielle Skidmore
2	Sandra Chavez	10	Brandon Wollerson
3	Dr. Victor Martinez (Chair)	Mayor	Awais Azhar
4	Paula Buls (Vice Chair)	At Large	Tarik Daniels
5	Ruben Baeza	At Large	Charles Curry
6	Kelly Estrella	At Large	Kathryn Gonzales
7	Deirdre Doughty	At Large	Brittany Kitchens
8	VACANT		

CANCELLED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER