

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION JANUARY 16, 2018 6:30PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Leo Dielmann, Chair Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair James Babyak Rebecca Brenneman Scott Kohan Derrick Lesnau Natasha Madison Susanne Vaughan Kaiba White (Two vacancies)

AGENDA

