

JOINT INCLUSION COMMITTEE

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 3:30-5:30 pm Dougherty Arts Center 1110 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78704

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Janee Briesemeister Debasree DasGupta Amanda Lewis (Chair) Isabel Lopez-Aguilar Nicole Merritt Robin Orlowski Gregory Smith

AGENDA



Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum

**Board Members in attendance at this meeting:** 

Amanda Lewis Janee Briesemeister Robin Orlowski Gregory Smith