

2018 CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION February 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM HEB Mueller Community Room 1801 E. 51st Street AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

| Joy Authur |
|-----------------------|
| Martha Cotera |
| Fred Lewis |
| Karl-Thomas Musselman |
| Jeff Smith |
| Ingrid Weigand |

Roger Borgelt Matt Hersh Diego Martinez-Moncada Jessica Palvino Tane Ward

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

1) CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL (3 minutes to speak)

The first 10 speakers signed up prior to the meeting being called to order will each be allowed a three-minute allotment to address their concerns regarding items not posted on the agenda.

3) NEW BUSINESS

The Commission may discuss and take action on the following agenda items:

a) Discussion of public finance voucher program with Seattle Councilmember Teresa Mosqueda.

ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call or email Myrna Rios or Jannette Goodall with the City Clerk's Office, (512-974-2210 or myrna.rios@austintexas.gov or jannette.goodall@austintexas.gov), for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the 2018 Charter Review Commission, please contact Jannette Goodall at 512-974-2210.