

AUSTIN HOUSING Kathie Tovo, Vice President Ora Housen, Director Ora Housen FINANCE CORPORATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION

Board of Directors: Steve Adler, President Delia Garza, Director Sabino Renteria, Director Greg Casar, Director Ann Kitchen, Director Jimmy Flannigan, Director Leslie Pool, Director Ellen Troxclair, Director Alison Alter, Director Elaine Hart, General Manager Jannette Goodall, Secretary Rosie Truelove, Treasurer Anne Morgan, General Counsel

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2017

The Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation (AHFC) was convened on Thursday, November 9, 2017, in the Council Chambers of City Hall, 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin, Texas. The following were the AHFC items considered by the Austin Housing Finance Corporation's Board of Directors.

President Adler called the meeting to order at 5:05 p.m.

CONSENT AGENDA

The following items were acted on in a combined motion.

AHFC1.

Approve the minutes of the September 14, 2016 and September 22, 2016 Board meeting

of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation.

The motion approving the minutes of the September 14, 2016 and September 22, 2016 Board meeting of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation was approved on Director Pool's motion, Director Houston's second on a 10-0 vote. Director Troxclair abstained.

AHFC2.

Conduct a public hearing and receive public comment regarding the issuance of up to \$10,000,000 of Multi-family Housing Revenue Bonds to be issued by the Austin Housing Finance Corporation to finance the development by Elysium Grand, LP, or an affiliated entity, for the new construction of an affordable multi-family development to be known as Elysium Grand, located at 3300 Oak Creek Drive. District(s) Affected: District 7. The public hearing was conducted and a motion to close the public hearing was approved on Director Pool's motion, Director Houston's second on a 10-0 vote. Director Troxclair abstained.

President Adler adjourned the meeting at 5:06 p.m. without objection.

The minutes were approved on this the 15th day of February 2018 without objection.