

# Environmental Commission Development Committee April 6, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. – 12:30 P.M. One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road, 11<sup>th</sup> Floor The Cavern Conference Room Austin, Texas 78704

### Agenda

#### **COMMISSIONERS:**

Marisa Perales (D-2) Pam Thompson (D-3)

Alesha Istvan (D-4)

Katie Coyne (D-6) Hank Smith (D-8)

## CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF A QUORUM

### **Commissioners Able to Attend:**

Katie Coyne Marisa Perales

### **Commissioners Unable to Attend:**

Alesha Istvan Hank Smith Pam Thompson