

# **COLLEGE STUDENT COMMISSION**

Regular Meeting
Friday, April 20, 2018, 3:30 p.m.
Austin City Hall, Room #2016
301 W. 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

#### **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Haley Entrop, Concordia University Krista Gehlhausen, Concordia University Ellery Steffensen, Concordia University Antanese Kinard, Huston-Tillotson University Jared Breckenridge, Huston-Tillotson University Juan Zuniga, Huston-Tillotson University Richard Vega, Austin Community College Denise Basore, Austin Community College Joseph Ramirez, St. Edwards University Maya Boehm, St. Edwards University J'Reisz Garcia, St. Edwards University Chelseaia Charran, University of Texas Pablo A. Pratt, University of Texas Madison Goodrich, University of Texas

### **CALL TO ORDER-3:30PM**

1. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL

# 2. PRESENTATION

a. Briefing and Discussion on Resolution No. 20171005-030-Student Housing and Tenants' Rights

## 3. NEW BUSINESS

a. Discussion and possible action on College Student Commission Bylaws and meeting schedule

### 4. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS

### 5. ADJOURNMENT