Joint Sustainability Committee June 27, 2018 6:00pm City Hall, Council Chambers 301 West 2nd Street, Austin, Texas



AGENDA

MEMBERS

Jim Walker, Chair (City Council) Kaiba White, Vice-Chair (Resource Mgmt. Commission) Kelly Davis (Urban Transportation Commission) Fisayo Fadelu (Community Development Commission) Adrienne Haschke (Austin Travis County Food Policy Board) Nhat Ho (Water & Wastewater Commission)
Sabrina Joplin (City Council)
Holt Lackey (Economic Prosperity Commission)
Francoise Luca (Parks & Recreation Board)
Joep Meijer (City Council)
Katie Coyne (Environmental Commission)
Michael Osborne (Electric Utility Commission)
Patricia Seeger (Planning Commission)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/jsc