Nominated by

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers June 14, 2018

Nominations

Downtown Commission
Andrew Brown
Historic Landmark Commission

Electric Utility Commission
Erik Funkhouser
Council Member Garza

Hispanic Latino QOL Advisory Commission
Amanda Afifi
Council Member Garza

Library Commission
Deborah Pardo-Kaplan
Council Member Alter

Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board
Maya Guerra Camble

Maya Guerra-Gamble Council Member Alter

Music Commission

Board/Nominee

Trina Barlow Council Member Troxclair