

## ANTI-DISPLACEMENT TASK FORCE

# **Special Called Meeting**

July 19, 2018, 9:30 a.m. Street-Jones Building 1000 E. 11<sup>th</sup> Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

### **CURRENT MEMBERS:**

Raul Alvarez, Chair	Juliana Gonzales	Sharon Mays	Ann Teich
Mayor Appointee	CM Kitchen Appointee	CM Houston Appointee	CM Pool Appointee
Nefertiti Jackmon,	John Henneberger	Solveij Rosa Praxis	Jose Velasquez
Vice Chair	Mayor Appointee	CM Flannigan Appointee	Mayor Appointee
Mayor Appointee			
Yvette Crawford-Lee	Shoshana Krieger	J.D. Rimann	Ed Wendler, Jr.
Mayor Appointee	CM Casar Appointee	CM Troxclair Appointee	CM Alter Appointee
Alberto Garcia	Vincent Limon-Viteritt	Ruby Roa	Bree Williams
CM Garza Appointee	CM Renteria Appointee	MPT Tovo Appointee	Mayor Appointee
Diana Zuniga			
Mayor Appointee			

## **AGENDA**

CALL TO ORDER	9:30 a.m.
1. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL  The first 10 speakers signed up prior to the meeting being called to order will each be allowed a three-minute allotment to address their concerns regarding items not posted on the agenda.	
2. OLD BUSINESS Discussion on CodeNEXT	9:45-11:30
ADJOURNMENT	11:30

## **NEXT MEETING DATE:**

Friday August 3, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Street-Jones Building, 1000 E.  $11^{\rm th}$  St., Room 400A, Austin, Texas 78702

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date. For more information on the Anti-Displacement Task Force, please contact Staff Liaison, Matthew Ramirez @ 512-974-3196, or at <a href="matthew.ramirez@austintexas.gov">matthew.ramirez@austintexas.gov</a>.