

## HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION AGENDA

Monday, July 23, 2018
5:30 p.m. – Adjournment
City Hall
Executive Session Conference Room (Room 1027)
301 W. Second St.
Austin, TX 78701

## **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Sareta Davis, Chair Isabel Casas
Kristian Caballero, Vice Chair Sukyi McMahon
Swati Avashia Joe Miguez
Rhituparna Basu Kuo Yang
Garry Brown

Board Members Able to Attend:

Swati Avashia Joe Miguez Garry Brown Kuo Yang

**Isabel Casas** 

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Sareta Davis, Chair Rhituparna Basu Kristian Caballero, Vice Chair Sukyi McMahon

**AGENDA** 

**CANCELLED** 

Due to lack of quorum