

HIV Planning Council Executive Committee Tuesday, August 7, 2018 City Hall Room 2003 301 W. 2<sup>nd</sup> Street AUSTIN, TEXAS

**CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:** Chair-Justin Smith, Vice Chair-L.J. Smith, Secretary-Glenn Crawford, Dale Thele

Board Members Able to Attend: Justin Smith L.J. Smith

Board Members Unable to Attend: Glenn Crawford Dale Thele

**AGENDA** 

## **CANCELLED**