

## RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION SEPTEMBER 18, 2018 6:30PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Leo Dielmann, Chair Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair James Babyak Rebecca Brenneman Scott Kohan Derrick Lesnau Tom "Smitty" Smith Kaiba White (Three vacancies)

Board Members Able to Attend: James Babyak Scott Kohan Derrick Lesnau Cyrus Reed Tom "Smitty" Smith

Board Members Unable to Attend: Rebecca Brenneman Leo Dielmann Kaiba White

## AGENDA

