COLLEGE STUDENT COMMISSION MEETING

Regular Meeting- Friday, September 26th, 2018, 2:00pm *Austin City Hall, Room #2016*301 W. 2nd Street **Austin, TX 78701**

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Krista Gehlhausen, Concordia University Ellery Steffensen, Concordia University Antanese Kinard, Huston-Tillotson University Jared Breckenridge, Huston-Tillotson University Juan Zuniga, Huston-Tillotson University Richard Vega, Austin Community College

Denise Basore, Austin Community College Maya Boehm, St. Edwards University Chelseaia Charran, University of Texas Pablo A. Pratt, University of Texas Madison Goodrich, University of Texas

MEETING CALL TO ORDER- 2:00PM

- 1. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- 2. CITIZEN'S COMMUNICATIONS
- 3. SPECIAL PRESENTATION
 - ➤ Austin Code Department
- 4. DISCUSSION & POSSIBLE ACTION
 - a. College Student Commission Bylaws
 - b. Meeting schedule (January 25th, March 8th, May 24th)
 - c. Election of officers (chair and vice chair)
 - d. Tenant's Rights Discussion
- 5. OLD BUSINESS
- 6. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS
- 7. ADJOURNMENT