

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION OCTOBER 10, 2018 AT 6:00 P.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1027 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Ben Stratmann Debra Danburg Mary Kahle Brian Thompson Vice Chair Dennis Speight Peter Einhorn Donna Beth McCormick Secretary Luis Soberon Tray Gober J. Michael Ohueri

AGENDA

CANCELLED