

ANTI-DISPLACEMENT TASK FORCE Regular Meeting

October 5, 2018, 9:00 a.m. Street-Jones Building 1000 E. 11th Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

CURRENT MEMBERS:

Raul Alvarez, Co-Chair Mayor Appointee Nefertitti Jackmon, Co-Chair Mayor Appointee

Yvette Crawford-Lee Mayor Appointee

Alberto Garcia CM Garza Appointee

Diana Zuniga Mayor Appointee **Juliana Gonzales** CM Kitchen Appointee

John Henneberger Mayor Appointee

Shoshana Krieger CM Casar Appointee

Vincent Limon-Viteritt CM Renteria Appointee Sharon Mays CM Houston Appointee

Solveij Rosa Praxis CM Flannigan Appointee

J.D. Rimann CM Troxclair Appointee

Ruby Roa MPT Tovo Appointee Ann Teich CM Pool Appointee

Vacant Mayor Appointee

Ed Wendler, Jr. CM Alter Appointee

Bree Williams Mayor Appointee

CANCELLED

NEXT MEETING DATE:

Friday, November 9, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Street-Jones Building, 1000 E. 11th St., Room 400A, Austin, Texas 78702

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date.

For more information on the Anti-Displacement Task Force, please contact Staff Liaison, Matthew Ramirez @ 512-974-3196, or at matthew.ramirez@austintexas.gov.