

BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION NOVEMBER 21, 2018, 2:00PM CITY HALL 301 W 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair Moses Garcia Duke Browne Brennan Griffin Linda Guerrero Kristina Hager Wolfgang Niedert Jay Sands CJ Zhao

AGENDA

RESCHEDULED TO NOVEMBER 28, 2018