

Economic Prosperity Commission November 21 2018 6:30 PM CITY HALL, BOARDS AND COMMISSION ROOM (ROOM 2017) 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: At Large Appointee Orlando Segura, District 1 appointee Marina Bhargava, District 2 appointee Kirsha Haverlah, District 3 appointee and Chair Roberto Rondero de Mosier, District 4 appointee Hannah Frankel, District 5 vacant, District 6 appointee Michael Ybarra, District 7 Amy Noel, District 8 vacant, District 9 Chandra Villanueva, District 10 appointee Holt Lackey

Board Members Not Able to Attend due to Thanksgiving Holiday

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular