

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION DECEMBER 18, 2018 - 6:30 PM TOWN LAKE CENTER - SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

MEMBERS:

Leo Dielmann, Chair (District 7) Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair (District 9) James Babyak (District 6) Rebecca Brenneman (District 10) Scott Kohan (District 3) Derrick Lesnau (District 1) Tom "Smitty" Smith (District 5) Kaiba White (District 2) Vacancy (Mayor) Vacancy (District 4) Vacancy (District 8)

MEETING CANCELLED

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please call (512) 322-6450 at least 48 hours before the meeting date. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information, please call (512) 322-6450.