

## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION MEETING TUESDAY, JANUARY 8, 2019 @ 4PM AUSTIN CITY HALL/BOARDS & COMMISSIONS ROOM 301 W. 2<sup>ND</sup> STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Rebecca Webber, Chair Brian Haley, Vice Chair Daniela Nunez Rebecca Bernhardt Rebecca Gonzales Sam Holt Dr. Kim Rossmo Preston Tyree Melissa McCurdy Ed Scruggs Noel Landuyt

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular