

## BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION JANUARY 16, 2:00 PM CITY HALL 301 W 2<sup>ND</sup> STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair Duke Browne Brennan Griffin Linda Guerrero Kristina Hager Wolfgang Niedert Santiago Rodriguez Jay Sands CJ Zhao

## **AGENDA**

## CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM