

## RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION MARCH 19, 2019 6:30PM

## TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Leo Dielmann, Chair Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair James Babyak Rebecca Brenneman Lisa Chavarria Scott Kohan Tom "Smitty" Smith Kaiba White (Three vacancies)

Board Members Able to Attend:

James Babyak Rebecca Brenneman Leo Dielmann Kaiba White Cyrus Reed

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Lisa Chavarria Scott Kohan Tom "Smitty" Smith

## **AGENDA**



Cancelled due to lack of quorum