Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers March 28, 2019

Nominations

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Building and Standards Commission

Sade Ogunbode Council Member Harper-Madison

Commission on Veterans Affairs

Alfred Bingham Council Member Harper-Madison

Electric Board

Miguel Suazo Council Member Harper-Madison

Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board

Tanya Karakashian Council Member Harper-Madison

Music Commission

Jonathan 'Chaka' Mahone Council Member Harper-Madison

Parks & Recreation Board

Laura Cottam Sajbel Council Member Tovo

South Central Waterfront Advisory Board

Linda Guerrero Environmental Commission

Small Area Planning Joint Committee

Patrick Howard Planning Commission

Special Events Task Force

Cindy Lo Council Member Harper-Madison

Reappointments

Construction Advisory Committee

Calvin Williams Council Member Harper-Madison

Mechanical and Plumbing Board

Joseph Cooper Council Member Harper-Madison