

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION MAY 21, 2019 • 6:30 PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

MEMBERS:

Leo Dielmann, Chair (District 7) Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair (District 9) James Babyak (District 6) Jonathan Blackburn (District 8) Rebecca Brenneman (District 10) Lisa Chavarria (Mayor) Nakyshia Fralin (District 1) Scott Kohan (District 3) Tom "Smitty" Smith (District 5) Kaiba White (District 2) Vacancy (District 4)

AGENDA ADDENDUM

OTHER BUSINESS

8. Elect a Vice Chair to serve a term ending April 30, 2020.

ADJOURN