

Tourism Commission July 8, 2019/ 6:30pm- 8:30pm Austin Energy Town Lake Center, Assembly Room 721 Barton Springs Road Austin, Texas 78704

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Alta Alexander (D-1)

Edward Bailey (D-3)

Bill Bunch (D-5)

John Riedie (D-7)

Brian Rodgers (D-9)

Catlin Whitington (Mayoral)

Vanessa Fuentes (D-2)

Rachel Magee (D-4)

Scott Joslove (D-6)

Lois Rodriguez (D-8)

Mike Cannatti (D-10)

Board Members Able to Attend: John Riedie

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Chair Whitington, Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Alexander, Bailey, Cannatti, Fuentes, and Rodriguez

Board Members No Vote Casted: Commissioner Bunch, Joslove, and Rodgers

AGENDA

CANCELLED

due to lack of quorum