

## SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, October 2, 2019 11:30 A.M. ONE TEXAS CENTER (OTC), ROOM 500 505 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Claire Hempel (Planning Commission)
Patrick Howard (Planning Commission)
James Shieh, Chair (Planning Commission)
Jeffrey Thompson (Planning Commission)

Ana Aguirre (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Eric Goff (Zoning and Platting Commission)
David King, Vice-Chair (Zoning and Platting Commission)

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**