

## Tourism Commission October 14, 2019/ 6:30pm- 8:30pm Palmer Events Center 900 Barton Springs Road Austin, Texas 78704

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Alta Alexander (D-1)

Edward Bailey (D-3)

Bill Bunch (D-5)

John Riedie (D-7)

Brian Rodgers (D-9)

Catlin Whitington (Mayoral)

Vanessa Fuentes (D-2)

Rachel Magee (D-4)

Scott Joslove (D-6)

Lois Rodriguez (D-8)

Mike Cannatti (D-10)

Board Members Able to Attend:

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Chair Whitington, Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Fuentes, Bailey, Joslove, Riedie, Rodgers and Cannatti

Board Members No Vote Casted: Commissioner Alexander, Bunch and Rodriguez

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

due to lack of quorum