

Tourism Commission November 12, 2019 at 6:30pm City Hall, Executive Session Room 1027 301 W. Second Street Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend: Chair Whitington, Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Bailey, Cannatti, and Rodgers

Board Members Unable to Attend: Commissioners Alexander, Bunch, Fuentes, Joslove, Riedie, and Rodriguez

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum.