

Economic Prosperity Commission November 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm City Hall/Executive Session Rm 1027 301 W. 2nd Street AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom-District 5, Michael Ybarra- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Tam Hawkins- District 9, Holt Lackey- District 10

Board Members Able to Attend:

Amy Noel-Chair, Holt Lackey-Vice Chair, Ivanna Neri, Alexis Taylor, Preston Tom

Board Members Unable to Attend:"

Larry Anazia, Rachel Green, Tam Hawkins, Kirsha Haverlah, Nathan Ryan, Michael Ybarra

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Metting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular