

BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION DECEMBER 18, 2019 2:00PM CITY HALL/BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS 301 W 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair Sarah Cook Brennan Griffin John Menab Wolfgang Niedert Claire O'Neal Jay Sands Reedy Spigner III Roy Waley CJ Zhao

AGENDA

CANCELLED