

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION DECEMBER 17, 2019 6:30PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

MEMBERS:

Leo Dielmann, Chair Kaiba White, Vice Chair James Babyak Jonathan Blackburn Rebecca Brenneman Lisa Chavarria Nakyshia Fralin Dana Harmon Shane Johnson Tom "Smitty" Smith (One vacancy)

AGENDA

CANCELLED