## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers March 12, 2020

## **Nominations**

Board/Nominee Nominated by

**Airport Advisory Commission** 

Brian Stoller Mayor Pro Tem Garza

**Austin-Travis County Integral Care Board of Trustees** 

Luanne Southern Mayor Adler

**Austin-Travis County Integral Care Board of Trustees** 

Sarah Churchill-Llamas Mayor Adler

**Construction Advisory Committee** 

Sean Forkner Council Member Ellis

**Design Commission** 

Jessica Rollason Council Member Pool

**Downtown Commission** 

Melissa Henao-Robledo Design Commission Representative

Electric Board

Derrek LaRue Council Member Casar

**Electric Utility Commission** 

Kay Trostle Council Member Ellis

**Library Commission** 

Lily T. Trieu Council Member Harper-Madison

**Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board** 

Wayne Lopes Mayor Pro Tem Garza

**Public Safety Commission** 

Rocky Lane Council Member Ellis

**South Central Waterfront Advisory Board** 

Jeff Seiden Bouldin Creek Neighborhood Association

**Urban Transportation Commission** 

Athena Layton Council Member Ellis

**Zero Waste Advisory Commission** 

Janis Bookout Council Member Harper-Madison

## Reappointments

**Board/Nominee** Nominated by **Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board** Jerry Straton Travis County Representative **Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board** Robert Ugaste Travis County Representative **College Student Commission** Denise Basore Austin Community College **College Student Commission** Bry Nya Austin Community College **College Student Commission** Krista Gehlhausen Concordia University **College Student Commission** Brandon Barrows Concordia University **College Student Commission** Jared Breckenridge **Huston-Tillotson University College Student Commission** Malachi Peterson **Huston-Tillotson University College Student Commission** Jessica Riley St. Edward's University **College Student Commission** Katherine Tyler St. Edward's University **College Student Commission** Kristen Marx St. Edward's University **College Student Commission** Matthew Barron University of Texas at Austin **College Student Commission** Wendy Rodriguez University of Texas at Austin **College Student Commission** 

University of Texas at Austin

Kindle Kreis