

PARKS AND RECREATION BOARD

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00 p.m. Austin Energy Town Lake Center Shudde Fath Conference Room 721 Barton Springs Rd., Austin, TX 78704

PARKS AND RECREATION BOARD MEMBERS:

Dawn Lewis (D-10), Chair Romteen Farasat (D-4), Vice Chair Richard DePalma (Mayor) Nina Rinaldi (D-1) Anna L. Di Carlo (D-2) Kate Mason-Murphy (D-3) Sarah Faust (D-5) Fred Morgan (D-6) Francoise Luca (D-7) Kim Taylor (D-8) Laura Cottam Sajbel (D-9)

AGENDA

CANCELLED