

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION MEETING APRIL 6, 2020 @ 4:00pm City Hall/ Boards and Commissions Room 301 W. 2ND Street AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Meghan Hollis, Chair Rebecca Webber, Vice Chair Chris Harris Daniela Nunez Rebecca Gonzales Selena Alvarenga Rebecca Bernhardt William (Will) Kelly Preston Tyree Kathleen Hausenfluck

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular