

Music Commission April 6, 2020, 6:30pm Austin City Hall - Boards and Commissions Room 1101 301 W. 2nd Street Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS: Chair – Rick Carney, Vice-chair – Jonathan "Chaka" Mahone, Secretary - Anne-Charlotte Patterson, Parliamentarian - Oren Rosenthal, Al Duarte, Gavin Garcia, Doug Leveton, Patrice Pike, Paul Pinon, Graham Reynolds, Stuart Sullivan

Board Members Able to Attend:

Board Members Unable to Attend: Chair – Rick Carney, Vice-chair – Jonathan "Chaka" Mahone, Secretary - Anne-Charlotte Patterson, Parliamentarian - Oren Rosenthal, Al Duarte, Gavin Garcia, Doug Leveton, Patrice Pike, Paul Pinon, Graham Reynolds, Stuart Sullivan

AGENDA

CANCELLED