

## DOWNTOWN COMMISSION APRIL 15, 2020 CITY HALL, BOARDS AND COMMISSION ROOM 1011 301 W. 2<sup>ND</sup> STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Chair Joel Sher, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Jim Schissler, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Meghan Skornia, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Ben Heimsath, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Felipe Garza, Commissioner DePalma

Board Members Able to Attend:

## Board Members Unable to Attend:

Chair Joel Sher, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Jim Schissler, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Meghan Skornia, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Ben Heimsath, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Felipe Garza, Commissioner DePalma

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular