LGBTQ QUALITY OF LIFE ADVISORY COMMISSION Monday, April 13, 2020 7:00 p.m. City Hall, 301 West 2nd Street Room 1027 (Executive Session Conference Room) Austin, Texas 78701



District	Commissioner	District	Commissioner
1	Kannou (Kimberly) Curette	9	Nan Dowling
2	Sandra Chavez	10	Brandon Wollerson
3	Victor Martinez (Chair)	Mayor	Christina Gorczynski
4	Holly Kirby	At Large	Tarik Daniels
5	Ruben Baeza	At Large	Charles Curry
6	Terrance Hines	At Large	Kathryn Gonzales (Vice Chair)
7	Deirdre Doughty	At Large	Melissa Taylor
8	Saul Gonzalez		

AGENDA

MEETING CANCELED

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Staff Liaison Neal Falgoust at 512-974-2154 or email neal.falgoust@austintexas.gov, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the LGBTQ Quality of Life Commission, please contact Neal Falgoust at (512) 974-2154.