

ANIMAL ADVISORY COMMISSION

May 11, 2020, 6 P.M. AUSTIN CITY HALL, Room 1101 301 W. Second St. AUSTIN, TEXAS 78702

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

David Lundstedt, Chair Katie Jarl Palmer Neuhaus Craig Nazor Dr. Jon Brandes Nancy Nemer, Parliamentarian District 4 Vacant Lisa Mitchell, Vice Chair Edward Flores Monica Frenden Andrea Schwartz JoAnne Norton Ryan Clinton

AGENDA

CANCELLED