

Tourism Commission May 11, 2020 at 10:00 am Via Video Conference

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend:

Chair Whitington, Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Fuentes, Bailey, and Joslove

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Commissioners Alexander, Bunch, Riedie, Rodriguez, Rodgers, and Cannatti

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum