

AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMISSION MEETING TUESDAY, JUNE 9, 2020 AT 5:00 PM ROOM No. 174-A 2716 SPIRIT OF TEXAS DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Mike Rodriguez, Chair Eugene Sepulveda, Vice-Chair Michael Watry, Secretary Ernest Saulmon Scott Madole Wendy Price Todd Jeremy Hendricks Vicky Sepulveda

Billy Owens Frank Maldonado Brian Stoller

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular