

## Economic Prosperity Commission July 10, 2020 at 3:00 pm Via Videoconferencing AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

**CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:** Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom-District 5, Michael Ybarra- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Vacant-District 9, Holt Lackey- District 10

Board Members Able to Attend:

Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Ivanna Neri – District 4,-Michael Ybarra- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Preston Tom – District 5, Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor – District 3, Larry Anazia - District 1, Holt Lackey- District 10.

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Metting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular