

THE REGIONAL AFFORDABILITY COMMITTEE WILL MEET ON WEDNESDAY, JULY 29, 2020 AT 10:00 AM, VIA VIDEOCONFERENCE

Chair Delia Garza – City of Austin

Vice Chair Charles Chadwell - Round Rock Independent School District

Jayme Mathias - Austin Independent School District

Paige Ellis – City of Austin

Natasha Harper-Madison– City of Austin

Brigid Shea - Travis County

Jeffrey Travillion – Travis County

Dr. Nora de Hoyos Comstock - Austin Community College

Terry Mitchell - Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Vacant- Austin Independent School District

Susanna Woody - Del Valle Independent School District

Sherri Greenberg - Central Health Board of Directors

Jim MacKay – Leander Independent School District

Terry Cook- Williamson County

CANCELLED