

## HIV PLANNING COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING Monday, July, 27, 2020, 6:00 P.M. City Hall/ Remote Meeting Austin, Texas

#### **HIV PLANNING COUNCIL MEMBERS:**

Chair L.J. Smith, Vice-Chair Barry Waller, Secretary Glenn Crawford, Adriana Neves, Akeshia Johnson-Smothers, Alberto Barragan, Bart Whittington, Brian Johnson, Brooks Wood, Dennis Ringler, Julio Gómez, Karson Jensen, Lee Miranda, Mattyna Stephens, Michael Everett, Samuel Goings, Tara Scarbrough, Tarik Daniel, and Taylor Stockett.

#### **AGENDA**

#### CALL TO ORDER

#### CITIZEN COMMUNICATION

Speakers who have registered one day prior to the meeting will have a three-minute allotment to address concerns regarding items on the agenda.

# **CANCELLED**

### **▶** *Indicative of action items*

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. TTY users' route through Relay Texas at 711.

For More Information on the HIV Planning Council, please contact Hailey de Anda at (512) 972-5862.