

Economic Prosperity Commission August 7, 2020, 10 am Via Videoconferencing AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom-District 5, Michael Ybarra- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Vacant-District 9, Holt Lackey- District 10

Board Members Able to Attend: Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Nathan Ryan-District 8

Board Members Unable to Attend: Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom- District 5, Michael Ybarra- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Holt Lackey- District 10.

AGENDA



Metting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.